Contact us

PFAFF Werkzeug- und Formenbau

General Manager

Herbert Baldauf
tel: +49 (0)8384 8200-118
herbert.baldauf@pfaff-mold.de

Human Resources

Johannes Kuhn
tel: +49 (0)8384 8200-26
johannes.kuhn@pfaff-mold.de

Purchasing

Albert Rasch
tel: +49 (0)8384 8200-530
albert.rasch@pfaff-mold.de

PFAFF Molds USA

President

Troy DeVlieger
tel: +1 (704)423-9484
Devlieger@pfaff-mold.com

Vice-President

Raimund Kusserow
tel: +1 (704)423-9484
Kusserow@pfaff-mold.com

PFAFF Notching Solutions

General Manager

Alexander Reiners
tel: +49 (0)2431-80600 31
alexander.reiners@pfaff-notching.de    

Purchasing

Markus Zelter
tel: +49 (0)2431-80600 33
markus.zelter@pfaff-notching.de 

PFAFF Molds Kunshan

Mike Birkle
tel: +1 (704)423-9484
birkle@pfaff-mold.com